New Feature: Video Response

I’ve been absent from my blog for a long while but I will start making a renewed presence.

Please check out the new page “Contact” on the main menu.

On the Contact page you can contact me via a contact form.
You will see a question, “Would you like a reply from the author?

You will have three options:

  • Yes
  • No
  • Request video response from author

If you request a video response, I will respond via video stating your question/remark and send to you. I will then post the video on a dedicated page for all my other visitors to see. There is no limit to what I will respond to, but my responses might not be what you’re expecting.

I’m excited to get this new feature rolling ,so start using the contact form.

Thank you everyone.

Leave a Reply

