New Camera Test

This is me goofing off with the new camera my wife and I purchased, for our relocation to New Mexico.

This is my replica of a sonic screwdriver from Doctor Who. I probably play around with this more than I should, but if you watch Doctor Who then you know how awesome a sonic screwdriver is.
This is my replica of a sonic screwdriver from Doctor Who. I probably play around with this more than I should, but if you watch Doctor Who then you know how awesome a sonic screwdriver is.
This is the $5.00 watch I wear to work. It's about time I get a new one.(I was just seeing how much detail the camera would pick up)
This is the $5.00 watch I wear to work. It’s about time I get a new one.(I was just seeing how much detail the camera would pick up)
This is a continuation of just how detailed the camera can get. ( I love how you can see the stitch work on this full size blanket.)
This is a continuation of just how detailed the camera can get. ( I love how you can see the stitch work on this full size blanket.)
This is me..er well sort of... I was goofing around with a "fish eye" effect on the camera.
This is me..er well sort of… I was goofing around with a “fish eye” effect on the camera.
Again with the "fish eye" effect.
Again with the “fish eye” effect.
“fish eye” effect
This is me and my wonderful wife. I don't think she wanted me to take the picture.(or not to drop the camera)
This is me and my wonderful wife. I don’t think she wanted me to take the picture.(or not to drop the camera)
Leave a Reply

