I’m Going Now. Goodbye.

I put my resignation in today. My supervisor wasn’t very pleased because evidently, another coworker put their resignation in today as well. I dislike putting them in that situation but my hands are tied.
Soon I will be making the journey to New Mexico. I won’t be leaving behind Arkansas, I’ll only be moving forward with my life. Forward to new adventures, new sights, and a new part of myself.
This video of the adventurous Bilbo Baggins,  is how I wish I could leave.

3 responses to “I’m Going Now. Goodbye.

Leave a Reply

